Back to An Advancement in Chemotherapy for Adults With Newly-Diagnosed Secondary AML: Subtypes t-AML and AML-MRC
An Advancement in Chemotherapy for Adults With Newly-Diagnosed Secondary AML: Subtypes t-AML and AML-MRC

An Advancement in Chemotherapy for Adults With Newly-Diagnosed Secondary AML: Subtypes t-AML and AML-MRC

Jazz Pharmaceuticals Webinar

Please join us for a live, 1-hour webinar to gain a better understanding of therapy-related acute myeloid leukemia (t-AML) or AML with myelodysplasia-related changes (AML-MRC), and treatment with VYXEOS® (daunorubicin and cytarabine).

Learning Objectives

-Understand the overall prognosis of AML, specifically t-AML or AML-MRC

-Discuss the proposed mechanism of action of VYXEOS for injection

-Examine the phase 3 trial which evaluated the efficacy and safety of VYXEOS

-Review VYXEOS dosing and administration

Date and Time

April 30, 2019
8:00–9:00 pm EDT / 7:00–8:00 pm CDT/ 5:00–6:00 pm PDT

Product Details

An Advancement in Chemotherapy for Adults With Newly-Diagnosed Secondary AML: Subtypes t-AML and AML-MRC
  • List Price: Free