Back to November 2019 Journal Club
November 2019 Journal Club

November 2019 Journal Club

Date and Time:

November 14, 2019

2 pm CST/3 pm EST/12 pm PST.

Presenters:

Alana Ferrari, PharmD

PGY2 Oncology Pharmacy Resident

Duke University Hospital

 

Sami Larson, PharmD

PGY2 Oncology Pharmacy Resident

University of Minnesota Health Cancer Center

 

 

This is a free event open to HOPA members and non-members. No credit is given for this education. Questions about the HOPA Journal Club can be directed to EducationSupport@hoparx.org.
  • List Price: Free