Back to September 2019 Journal Club
September 2019 Journal Club

September 2019 Journal Club

Date and Time:

September 19, 2019

2 pm CST/3 pm EST/12 pm PST.

Presenters:

Christopher Clayton, PharmD

PGY2 Oncology Pharmacy Resident

Aurora Health Care Metro, Inc.

 

Melvi Chacko, PharmD

PGY2 Hematology/Oncology Resident

St. Elizabeth Healthcare - Edgewood

 

 

This is a free event open to HOPA members and non-members. No credit is given for this education. Questions about the HOPA Journal Club can be directed to EducationSupport@hoparx.org.

  • List Price: Free