Back to April 2019 Journal Club
April 2019 Journal Club

April 2019 Journal Club

Date and Time:

April 16, 2019

2pm CST/3 pm EST/12 pm PST.

Presenters:

Briana Mlady, PharmD

PGY2 Oncology Pharmacy Practice Resident

OhioHealth Riverside Methodist Hospital

 

Vanja Raduka, PharmD

PGY2 Oncology Pharmacy Practice Resident

OhioHealth Riverside Methodist Hospital

 

 

This is a free event open to HOPA members and non-members. No credit is given for this education. Questions about the HOPA Journal Club can be directed to EducationSupport@hoparx.org.

  • List Price: Free