Back to March 2019 Journal Club
March 2019 Journal Club

March 2019 Journal Club

Date and Time:

March 14, 2019

12-1 pm CST/1-2 pm EST/10-11 am PST.

Presenters:

Jean Doh, PharmD

PGY2 Oncology Pharmacy Resident

Henry Ford Hospital, Detroit, Michigan

 

Amanda Sirisaengtaksin, PharmD

PGY2 Oncology Pharmacy Resident

Henry Ford Hospital, Detroit, Michigan

 

 

 

  • List Price: Free