Back to February 2019 Journal Club
February 2019 Journal Club

February 2019 Journal Club

Date and Time:

February 19, 2019

2-3 pm CST/3-4 pm EST/12-1 pm PST.

Presenters:

Lauren D. Curry, PharmD

PGY2 Oncology Pharmacy Resident

Wake Forest Baptist Health

 

Stephen J. Lirette, PharmD, BCPS

PGY2 Oncology Pharmacy Resident

Wake Forest Baptist Health

 

 

This is a free event open to HOPA members and non-members. No credit is given for this education. Questions about the HOPA Journal Club can be directed to EducationSupport@hoparx.org.

  • List Price: Free