Back to January 2019 Journal Club
January 2019 Journal Club

January 2019 Journal Club

Date and Time:

January 17, 2019

12-1 pm CST/1-2 pm EST/10-11 am PST.

Presenters:

Laura A. Bowers, PharmD

PGY2 Oncology Pharmacy Resident

Wake Forest Baptist Health

 

Liz Rogers, PharmD, MPH

PGY2 Oncology Pharmacy Resident

Wake Forest Baptist Health

  

This is a free event open to HOPA members and non-members. No credit is given for this education. Questions about the HOPA Journal Club can be directed to Education Support at EducationSupport@hoparx.org 

  • List Price: Free